TN-ITS General Assembly

TN-ITS was formally established at its inaugural General Assembly held at Dublin during the ITS European Congress 2013. There are eight founding members: Norway (NPRA), Sweden (TRV), Finland (FTA), Flanders (MOW), Ireland (DTTaS), the UK (DfT), and the map makers TomTom and HERE.

ERTICO has released 20,000 EUR/year, to cover part of the regular fee for TN-ITS membership for its partners.